BOOK A ROOM
ARRIVAL DATE
DEPARTURE DATE
GUESTS

Winners

APRIL 2010 JACKPOT WINNERS

Jackpot Winners for April 2010

Congratulations to our lucky jackpot winners!

Friday April 02 2010 ... Michael J.

Michael J.
Wikieup, AZ

$6,250
50¢ Game King

April 2, 2010

Saturday April 03 2010 ... George L.

George L.
Laughlin, NV

$5,120
$1 Game King

April 3, 2010

Monday April 05 2010 ... Patrick O.

Patrick O.
BC Canada

$5,000
$1 Blazing 7s

April 5, 2010

Wednesday April 07 2010 ... Judy K.

Judy K.
Laughlin, NV

$7.000
25¢ Game King

April 7, 2010

Wednesday April 07 2010 ... Brooke L.

Brooke L.
Laughlin, NV

$7,000
$1 Game King

April 7, 2010

Saturday April 10 2010 ... Ralph T.

Ralph T.
Oxford, CA

$5,000
$5 Wheel of Fortune

April 10, 2010

Sunday April 11 2010 ... Helen B.

Helen B.
Torrance, CA

$28,000
$1 Game King

April 11, 2010

Wednesday April 14 2010 ... Valeta W.

Valeta W.
Bakersfield, CA

$8,000
$1 Triple 7

April 14, 2010

Sunday April 25 2010 ... Gerrit M.

Gerrit M.
Capistrano Beach, CA

$8,000
$2 Game King

April 25, 2010

Monday April 26 2010 ... Julia S.

Julia S.
Los Angeles, CA

$5,000
$1 Blazing 7s

April 26, 2010

Friday April 30 2010 ... Randy C.

Randy C.
Kingman, AZ

$5,635
25¢ Keno Game King

April 30, 2010

Are You The Next Big Laughlin Nevada Gambling Winner?

Discover action-packed gaming, entertainment, and accommodations at the Aquarius Casino Resort - bringing a new level of sophistication to Laughlin gambling resorts. Book your hotel reservations online today for exceptional rates .